Seven Coffins

“Hello. I’ll have the usual Death”

“Hello Pain. How many more times are you going to keep coming back?”

“I’ll keep coming back I guess. Now,then. I’ll have my usual.Please give me one Last Breath”

Take a walk with the Light,

Your mind just might…

See the light show you things beyond,

Your eyes slowly start perceiving and correspond…

Crumble…oh humble Light,

Please cry and die bright

Give birth to Seven of them,

Get a little closer to Life’s helm

Understand all Seven are deathbeds,

Vibrant coffins for evolved heads

Our mind’s converge into one,

The Vibrant, they feed us Fun

Meet your new friend,

Meet your unknown end

Await for Perception into…

Away from Light into…

Awake from Life into…

Into what?

Seven become One,

Dark is the new Sun…

(Or was it Son?)

“Hello again Death!

I’ll have my usual please, one Last Breath”

Leave a Reply

